Who is helping us?

Who is helping us?
700 300 admin

Save the Music would like to thank all of our contributors for doing their part to preserve Folk music.


For its initial design, structural development, hosting and promotional strategies, Save The Music has been partially sponsored by the Internet Development Fund (a California 501 C3 Corporation) and other generous contributors.


  • Maya and Gil Ajzen
  • Anonymous
    In Honor of Gary Smith
  • Anonymous
    In Honor of Mario Will & Matt Correa
  • Anonymous
    In Honor of Paul Karoly
  • Earl Allen
  • Melodie Allison
  • Charlotte Angel
  • Susanne M. Batzdorff
  • Aparna Bagalkotkar
  • Newton and Rochelle Becker Family Foundation
  • Debora Burns
  • Audrey L. Chaffie In Honor of Robert M. Malley
  • Samuel L. Clementi In Honor of Robert M. Malley
  • Teodoro Constantiner
  • Francis Daly
  • C. De Filippo In Honor of Robert M. Malley
  • Warren L Dennis
  • Allison Denny
  • Arkady Divinsky, Kyrgyzstan
  • Patricia Donovan
  • Gail B. Dowd In Honor of Robert M. Malley
  • Brad and Melissa Easly
  • Debora & Irving Eiferman
  • Felicia Erlich
  • Karol Freed
  • Teresa Galloghy
  • Mr. & Mrs. Philip H. Garver Robert Michael Malley
  • Monica Gebell In Honor of Robert M. Malley
  • Beth Gerofsky
  • Lucy Goldman
  • Gregorio Goldstein
  • Bernardo Gress
  • Jonathan Grinstein
  • Garon Grottke
  • Caroline Gruber
  • Steven Handler
  • Maggi Harrison
  • Hebrew Union College – Klau Library
  • Felipe Herszenborn
  • Owen Sonny Igoe
  • Tommy Igoe In Memory of Owen
  • Patricia Ingraham
  • Carol and Madeline Jacob, Brooklyn NY
  • Bruce N. Kesler
  • Bruce N. Kesler
  • Thomas Kenney
  • Kev, Bon, Kate, Nick & Abby Rose Kieler In memory of David Fegley (2-17-06)
  • Helen Kolodny
  • L. Korit
  • Samy Krumholtz
  • Barbara Langham
  • Mariam Lemberg
  • Frank Lin (From Taiwan)
  • Susan Lobst
  • Cindy Mack In Honor of Robert M. Malley
  • O.W.Maxey Jr. in memory of Vernon Roessler
  • Rose Manelowitz
  • Ann Maroun
    In Honor of Jerry Johnson
  • Albert Martson
  • Andrew and Marilyn Mandell In Honor of Samuel Mandell
  • Karen Martin on behalf of Robert Carter Evans
  • Stanley Martin
  • Eileen Mayo, Stacie Myers and Mary Ann O’Brien
    In memory of Daniel Horan
  • Mr. & Mrs. Michael R. Mc Evoy In Honor of Robert M. Malley
  • Peggy McConnel
  • Patrick M McGraw
  • Cory Meyer
  • Stacie Meyers
  • Deanne Miller In Honor of Matt Briggs
  • Leonard Mordfin
  • Donald Nickason In Honor of Robert M. Malley
  • Anne Olson
  • Aaron Paley
  • Hale Porter
  • Alan Progulske
  • Emilio Puzo In Honor of Owen
  • Jay, Vicki, Jerry, Kim
    In memory of Edward Rashbaum
  • C. Reines-Graubard
  • Sidney Rimmer
  • David Rose
  • Jack Rosenfeld
  • Vera Rosenthal In Honor of Hans Jorg Rosenthal
  • Phillip B. Roth
  • Arnona Rudavsky
  • Sutherland High School Concert Choir & his Director Karie Schroer Templeton In Honor of Robert M. Malley
  • Michael Scott
  • Richard Shirey
  • Emily Shirley
  • David Shteremberg
  • Brian Smith
  • Ken Schneider
  • Joseph Stack
  • Eric Stashak
  • Beth Tallman
  • Emmanuel Tward
  • Victor Chamber Of Commerce in memory of Robert M. Malley
  • Alfredo Jr. y Patricia Vitela in memory of Vernon Roessler
  • Lauren Volden
  • Roman and Rivke Wajsfeld
  • Eva Weiner
  • Elozor L. Weiss
  • James Whistler
  • Sherman Winthrop
  • Edmond and Florence Woller in memory of Vermon Otto Roessler
  • Lillian Zilberszweig
  • Hunter Zupnick

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.